You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $5.88
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device


Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Play Dirty (Brooklyn Dawn Book 1) by [Quinn, Cari, Elliott, Taryn]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Play Dirty (Brooklyn Dawn Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 512 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Run, he whispered in my ear. While you still can.

I walked into a club called Ruin and found it—and him—when he bent me over the piano he was playing.
I did as he said, but not until after he’d decimated me in the filthiest way possible.
I loved every second.
That one, and the ones that came years later. When he sang with me against his will, although the words burned and the scar tissue left him raw.
Nash has secrets, deadly ones, and he won’t let me in. He just gives me dirty little tastes of him that make me desperate for more.
To the world, I’m on top. The lead singer of a famous rock band.
With Nash, I don’t mind getting on my knees.
But someone is watching us. And our stalker isn’t content to stay on the sidelines any longer.
The curtain is about to rise. Win, lose...or die.
Author’s note: Play Dirty is a standalone enemies to lovers rock star romance. It ends in a happily ever after.


Play Dirty is book 1 in the Brooklyn Dawn rockstar series. Our other rockstar series are also set in the Oblivion world.
★ Series Reading Order ★

Lost in Oblivion
Seduced (prequel)
Rock, Rattle and Roll
Merry Oblivion
Paradise in Oblivion

Winchester Falls Trilogy
Anything But Mine
Bulletproof Weeks
Edge of Forever

Found in Oblivion
Bedded Bliss
Triple Trouble
Dirty Duet
Lost Lyric
Perfect Pitch
Raw Rhythm
Finding Forever


Rock Revenge Trilogy
Rock Revenge
Rock Reclaimed
Rock Redemption

Brooklyn Dawn
Play Dirty
Play Fast

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6718 KB
  • Print Length: 512 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,997 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
4 star
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

5 September 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
4 September 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 78 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsLindsey and Nash are meant to be!!!
4 September 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
5.0 out of 5 starsFrom the beginning to the end
3 September 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Brigid Brown
5.0 out of 5 starsA powerhouse of a love story!!!
1 September 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sacha Rollock
5.0 out of 5 starsEverything you could want!
4 September 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic Beginning for a New Series
3 September 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase