Kindle Price: $5.40
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Pineapple Mystery Box: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Two (Pineapple Port Mysteries 2) by [Vansant, Amy]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Pineapple Mystery Box: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Two (Pineapple Port Mysteries 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.40

Length: 289 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Pineapple Mystery Box: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Two (Pineapple Port Mysteries 2)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Something funny’s going on in this funny Florida Halloween mystery… and it isn’t just the inflatable witch on the roof!


Book TWO of the laugh-out-loud mystery series from Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant. If Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series!



When a giant inflatable Halloween witch goes missing in the Pineapple Port retirement community, amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan’s eager to nab the culprit. But before she can lift a fingerprint, someone threatens to kill a new neighbor who looks like an adorable Pomeranian but possesses a disturbing talent for revenge. Moments later, a stranger demands the return of a mysterious wooden box… or else. 


Charlotte's romantic interest, Declan, isn't having a great morning either. His calculating ex-girlfriend has returned to claim she's the rightful owner of his pawn shop. She’s livid he’s found a new lady, and she is not the sort of person you want angry at you…


Eh. Things could be worse. At least Charlotte doesn’t know that a mojito-swilling killer is on his way to Pineapple Port…


The wacky retirees of Pineapple Port are eager to help Charlotte solve the mysteries, as long as it doesn’t interrupt their water aerobics schedule.


The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is a cozy mystery with edgy twist that will keep you on the edge of your seat and keep you thinking. Fans of Agatha Christie, Lilian Jackson Braun and Rita Mae Brown won’t be able to get enough of this fabulously funny, mysterious world!


About the Author

Amy has been writing and finding other creative ways to make no money since high school. She specializes in fun, comedic reads about accident prone, easily distracted women with questionable taste in men. So, autobiographies, mostly.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1510 KB
  • Print Length: 289 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B017BUZM9K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #214,166 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
12 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 123 reviews
Reader of the Pack
5.0 out of 5 starsThis is the Story to Read if You Like to Laugh
30 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
BookLuvinBlond
5.0 out of 5 starsHighly Entertaining! 😊😂😕😍😄
1 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Kathleen C.
5.0 out of 5 stars“Pineapple Mystery Box” earns 5/5 Missing Lawn Decorations!
21 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Patty Wilderman
5.0 out of 5 starsMove over Stephanie Plum (Janet Evanovich) there's a new Crime Fighter in town ........
16 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Shar
5.0 out of 5 starsI loved it!
2 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?