Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.40
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Pineapple Land War: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Four (Pineapple Port Mysteries 4) by [Vansant, Amy]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Pineapple Land War: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Four (Pineapple Port Mysteries 4) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.40

Length: 214 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Pineapple Land War: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Four (Pineapple Port Mysteries 4)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

When your day starts with a man stuck to the top of a sailboat mast, things have to get better, don’t they?


Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant introduces you to even more wonderfully lovable Pineapple Port characters in book FOUR of the hilarious mystery series keeping readers on the edge of their seats!



When real estate tycoon Bucky Bloom is found stuck to the end of a sailboat mast, a land war erupts in Pineapple Port. Amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan is commissioned to solve Bucky’s murder, but soon finds herself embroiled in a competition masterminded by her boyfriend’s crazy ex, the ever-nefarious Stephanie.


The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is both sweet and edgy, and always hilarious! Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Carl Hiaasen and Jana DeLeon won’t be able to stop reading the Pineapple Port series until it is done!



Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1177 KB
  • Print Length: 214 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XMQZCHL
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #147,986 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
6 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
6 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 92 reviews
Reader of the Pack
5.0 out of 5 starsPineapple Land War
8 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
suziqn6
5.0 out of 5 starsCozy, funny, and a delightful read!
27 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Bookzilla
3.0 out of 5 starsEntertaining
17 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Patty Wilderman
5.0 out of 5 starsOh my!
17 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Avid Reader
4.0 out of 5 starsBook #4
25 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?