You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
A Pilgrimage to Death (A Reverend Cici Gurule Mystery Book 1) by [Cagney, J. J., Padgett, Alexa]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Pilgrimage to Death (A Reverend Cici Gurule Mystery Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English
  • Similar books to A Pilgrimage to Death (A Reverend Cici Gurule Mystery Book 1)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

An acclaimed new series from a USA TODAY BEST-SELLING author, J.J. Cagney. 
Winner of the 2019 National Indie Excellence Awards and named to Kirkus Reviews' Best Books of 2018.

Cici discovers a body in the forest, and the victim’s wounds are identical to the ones that killed her sister a year ago...


Someone murdered her sister. And shot her dog. The killer won't stop until she's dead, too. Now, the killer has Cici on the run.


With her identical twin sister hauntings her dreams, as Cici and her dogs must dodge arrows, bullets, and even a demon truck.

Worse, she must grapple with the knowledge her twin's death was a much more sinister than a random act of violence.

The chase is on. As Cici closes in on the takedown, the criminals plan to wipe the sleuth off their radar. Permanently.

Download this high-octane thriller and join the hunt for justice.

Fans of Ruth Ware, J.D. Robb, and Angela Marsons will love A Pilgrimage to Death.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4293 KB
  • Print Length: 260 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Sidecar Press, LLC (14 August 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07D3ZDGBK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #148,240 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 51 reviews
BookAddict
5.0 out of 5 starsIntrigue & Suspense With a Twist I Never Saw Coming!
15 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
A Customer
2.0 out of 5 starsNeeds Coherent Addition of Paranormal Elements
2 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
J. Johnson
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat First Book In a Series
9 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Kelly Watley
5.0 out of 5 starsGripping new series !!
31 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Dr. Patricia Eroh
5.0 out of 5 starsWow!
14 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful