You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.33
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 by [Williams, Phoenix ]
Kindle App Ad

Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.33

Length: 207 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Following in the tradition of Zane, Noire, and Mary B. Morrison, Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 explores the kink of black romance. With unforgettable characters, gripping drama, and steamy sexual exploits, Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 is a collection of short stories that will leave the reader breathless.
From the author who brought you the urban erotic series Foolin Around.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 815 KB
  • Print Length: 207 pages
  • Publisher: Phoenix Williams Publishing (25 July 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071LRWBC7
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
Vonteice Davis
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome book!
31 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
4 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
R. F.
5.0 out of 5 starsFIRE!!!
29 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
In My Opinion
4.0 out of 5 starsThis was as good of a read as the first installment
2 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
VAL
5.0 out of 5 starsEnergizing
31 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com