Buying Options

Included with a Kindle Unlimited membership. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device


Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Phase 6 by [Paul Teague]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Phase 6 Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B079WNVP73
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Clixeo Publishing (23 March 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 4697 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 194 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Hi, I'm Paul Teague, the author of The Secret Bunker Trilogy, The Grid Trilogy and the standalone novel, Phase 6.

I'm a former broadcaster and journalist with the BBC, but I have also worked as a primary school teacher, a disc jockey, a shopkeeper, a waiter and a sales rep.

If you love stories like The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, Divergent, Running Man and The Giver then you’ll enjoy my sci-fi and dystopian stories.

The Secret Bunker Trilogy was inspired by a family visit to a remarkable, real-life secret bunker at Troywood, Fife, known as ‘Scotland’s Secret Bunker’.

It paints a picture of a planet in crisis and is a fast-paced story with lots of twists and turns, all told through the voice of Dan Tracy who stumbles into an amazing and hazardous adventure.

The Grid Trilogy takes place in a future world where everything has gone to ruin.

Joe Parsons must fight for survival in the gamified Grid, from which no person has ever escaped with their life.

The standalone novel Phase 6 bridges the worlds of The Secret Bunker and The Grid, revealing what happens between Regeneration and Fall of Justice.

It depicts the world as we know it falling under a dark and sinister force - things will never be the same again.

I love dystopian fiction so writing these books has been a great opportunity to finally come up with my own vision of a future world where things are going haywire.

You can find out more about my books at:

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5
5 global ratings
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Reviewed in Canada on 11 July 2018
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Reviewed in the United States on 3 May 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse