Buying Options

Pre-order price: $14.85
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 7 June 2022.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Peril at Pennington Manor (An Avery Ayers Antique Mystery Book 2) by [Tracy Gardner]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Peril at Pennington Manor (An Avery Ayers Antique Mystery Book 2) Kindle Edition


Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.85

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

Praise for Ruby Red Herring
"A lively combination of mystery, romance, and gemology that will appeal to fans of Jane K. Cleland and Paige Shelton."
Kirkus Reviews

"A superbly crafted 'whodunnit' style mystery [that] showcases author Tracy Gardner's impressive mastery of the genre."
Midwest Book Review

"Don't miss this wonderful mystery with a main character you'll adore. I loved this book. It's a real gem!" ―Paige Shelton, New York Times bestselling author of the Scottish Bookshop mysteries

"Tracy Gardner has created a complex mystery with delightful characters while giving us the coziness of a small town and the glamour of New York City."
―Sharon Dunn, USA Today bestselling author

RUBY RED HERRING shimmers and sparkles like the mysterious gemstone at the center of this cozy mystery. Full of twists and turns, I loved every page.
―Teri Wilson, USA Today bestselling author of The Accidental Beauty Queen

"Ruby Red Herring was a delightfully charming and unique cozy. With great characters, lots of twists, and an intriguing premise, it was a pleasure to read."
―Jody Holford, author of the Britton Bay mysteries --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Tracy Gardner, a Detroit native, is a cozy mystery and women's fiction author. A registered nurse and the daughter of two teachers, Tracy lives with her husband and best friend of thirty years, their three great kids who come and go between college schedules, and a menagerie of spoiled rescue dogs and cats. She is a strong believer in the power of family, friends, music, and baked goods as staples to a happy life. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09FNYW6WZ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Crooked Lane Books (7 June 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

​Tracy Gardner is a fiction author represented by Fran Black of Literary Counsel. Tracy's mystery romance series with Crooked Lane Books begins with RUBY RED HERRING, named a Best of 2021 New York Public Library top 100 fiction book. RUBY RED HERRING finds Gemologist and Antiquities expert Avery Ayers unraveling the mystery of how a priceless ruby is connected to the tragic car crash that killed her parents, and whether the strange messages she’s receiving could mean her father’s actually alive. The second book in this series, PERIL AT PENNINGTON MANOR, publishes in 2022. Tracy is also the author of Hallmark Publishing's first ever cozy mystery series, the Shepherd Sisters Mysteries. OUT OF THE PICTURE is the first book in the now complete trilogy, intriguing, engaging stories about Art Authenticator turned elementary art teacher Savanna Shepherd and her sisters solving murder mysteries in a small Lake Michigan town.

​A Detroit native, Tracy Gardner is a daughter of two teachers and she still works as a nurse when not writing. Tracy lives with her husband and best friend of thirty years and a menagerie of spoiled rescue dogs and cats, her front door constantly revolving with her three young adult children. She is a strong believer in the power of baked goods, live music, family and friends as staples to a happy life.

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews