Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.83
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Peony Red: A Contemporary Romance Novel (The Granite Harbor Series Book 1) by [Bailey, J. Lynn]

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Peony Red: A Contemporary Romance Novel (The Granite Harbor Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 112 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.83

Length: 300 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Peony Red: A Contemporary Romance Novel (The Granite Harbor Series Book 1)

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Three years ago, Alex Fisher lost her husband and since then, she hasn’t been able to find her stride.

She’s out of a job, out of time, and running on fumes

When she receives a personal invitation to visit the picturesque town of Granite Harbor, Maine, she jumps at the chance to start fresh.

˃˃˃ For game warden Eli Young, life is simpler when he’s exploring the back roads of Maine.

In the north woods, he doesn’t have to deal with town politics or his soon-to-be ex-wife. But a chance meeting with a brokenhearted newcomer leaves him tangled. He should walk away-except, now that he’s met her, he can’t turn back.

˃˃˃ When a young woman goes missing in town, tensions rise, and everyone becomes a suspect.

Eli doesn’t think things can get any more complicated, until a picture of Alex is discovered at a gruesome crime scene.

In a town where trust is hard to come by and ghosts from the past haunt its citizens in the broad light of day, the question isn’t whether Eli and Alex can save what’s left of their hearts, but whether they’ll live to see tomorrow.

˃˃˃ An emotional read with a beautiful ending.

Fans of Devney Perry, Kristen Ashley, Harper Sloan with love the first installment of the The Granite Harbor Series.

Note to readers, each book can be read as a stand alone.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Peony Red today.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3486 KB
  • Print Length: 300 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G5G78SC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #281,111 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 110 reviews
cindy e
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware
14 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
33 people found this helpful
mfa
1.0 out of 5 stars Language
12 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful
bibliophile2011
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Read but Has Flaws
27 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Dora
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
3 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
K. Hudecek
4.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing Yet Sexy
25 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase