$22.77
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Patriot Act: 2 has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Patriot Act: 2 Audio CD – Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged

4.4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD, Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$22.77
$22.77

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Now up to 60% off select clothing, shoes and bags
Save on top brands including Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Armani, Lacoste and more. Shop now

Product details


Product description

Review

"A big, juicy, rollicking tale in the spirit of Robert Ludlum. We haven't seen an international thriller like this for a long time. Let's hope Lachlan Fox is planning on getting into more trouble in the near future!" Author: Jeffrey Deaver

"Patriot Act takes the reader on a fast and furious ride through a complicated maze of timely political intrigue. James Phelan has earned a new avid fan." Author: Steve Berry

"Phelan gets the balance absolutely right. There is enough action, plenty of fascinating technical jargon, a light smattering of sex, and thankfully no political agenda. He very effectively uses two-to-three-page chapters to propel the action at a rattling pace. An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al." Author: Australian Bookseller+Publisher

Book Description

Lachlan Fox... The right man in the wrong place.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
44%
4 star
56%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

17 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 June 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
Ray Deigan
3.0 out of 5 stars Great, except for the cussing.
2 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
g.a.loving
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good read it reads very easy but the writer uses ...
30 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
DanielOng
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Story
19 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Gray Orton
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
27 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
David Parks
4.0 out of 5 stars Thrilling!
21 September 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase