$26.57
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Patriot Act: 2 has been added to your Cart

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Patriot Act: 2 Audio CD – Audiobook, CD, Unabridged

4.4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD, Audiobook, CD, Unabridged
$26.57
$26.57

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now
click to open popover

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Publisher: Bolinda audio; Unabridged edition (1 June 2008)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1742014895
  • ISBN-13: 978-1742014890
  • Product Dimensions: 14.6 x 2.8 x 13.4 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 789 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Product description

Review

"A big, juicy, rollicking tale in the spirit of Robert Ludlum. We haven't seen an international thriller like this for a long time. Let's hope Lachlan Fox is planning on getting into more trouble in the near future!" Author: Jeffrey Deaver

"Patriot Act takes the reader on a fast and furious ride through a complicated maze of timely political intrigue. James Phelan has earned a new avid fan." Author: Steve Berry

"Phelan gets the balance absolutely right. There is enough action, plenty of fascinating technical jargon, a light smattering of sex, and thankfully no political agenda. He very effectively uses two-to-three-page chapters to propel the action at a rattling pace. An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al." Author: Australian Bookseller+Publisher

Book Description

Lachlan Fox... The right man in the wrong place.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
44%
4 star
56%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
17 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 June 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
Ray Deigan
3.0 out of 5 starsGreat, except for the cussing.
2 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
g.a.loving
4.0 out of 5 starsVery good read it reads very easy but the writer uses ...
30 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
DanielOng
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Story
19 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Gray Orton
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
27 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
David Parks
4.0 out of 5 starsThrilling!
21 September 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase