$10.86
Read this title for $0.00 with Kindle Unlimited
Ebook cover image
Kindle Unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00 and explore over 1 million titles and thousands of audiobooks with Kindle Unlimited.

Kindle app logo Read now with the free Kindle app
available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • + $10.84 Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon US.
PARADIGM SHIFT: Future co... has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$29.17
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Gagazet Media*
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

PARADIGM SHIFT: Future comes from behind Paperback – 29 Aug 2018


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$10.86
$10.86
International Product from outside Australia

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms, are sold from abroad and may differ from local products, including fit, age ratings, and language of product, labeling or instructions.
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store.
click to open popover

Product details

  • Paperback: 236 pages
  • Publisher: www.bibnat.ro (29 August 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 973027729X
  • ISBN-13: 978-9730277296
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 1.5 x 20.3 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 322 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Mary
3.0 out of 5 starsMakes you think
16 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Elf2060
3.0 out of 5 starsFighting evil across history
22 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
N. N. Light
4.0 out of 5 starsFans of Doctor Who and Star Trek will love this!
13 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Amy B
4.0 out of 5 stars4 stars
22 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Inkish Kingdoms
3.0 out of 5 starsThis is a short book of less than 300 pages that will keep you entertained for a while.
26 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com