Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
PARADIGM SHIFT: Future Comes from Behind by [Chan, S.T.K.]
Kindle App Ad

PARADIGM SHIFT: Future Comes from Behind Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 238 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

What if the battle for good and evil were being fought just out of our sight, beyond our reach?
How far should one go to seek out the good and destroy evil, and what consequences might their choices have?

"Tightly conceived and smoothly choreographed sci-fi fantasy. Higher aspects of human nature. RECOMMENDED," The US Review of Books

After Lisa barely manages to escape an invasion from the Rebel army in her home of Malta, she discovers Exo. This ancient dimension is made of memories from the past. It is here that evil manifests as flesh. It is here that the legacy of centuries of darkness can be stopped from whispering to our ears. Lisa desperately wants to resolve the conflicts of this inner world peacefully, but quickly learns she must fight the shadows in people's hearts materialized through battle re-enactments, warfare and emotional turmoil.

"'Paradigm Shift: Future Comes from Behind' by S.T.K. Chan is an exciting, fast-moving work that explores how different actions can set off unforeseen chains of events and the ramifications of standing by and allowing evil to make its course. This novel is perfect for fantasy lovers who want a taste of science fiction and is certain to keep its audience engaged throughout!" Reader Views

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3913 KB
  • Print Length: 238 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 973027729X
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07GVNH3GQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #621,047 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Mary
3.0 out of 5 starsMakes you think
16 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Elf2060
3.0 out of 5 starsFighting evil across history
22 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
N. N. Light
4.0 out of 5 starsFans of Doctor Who and Star Trek will love this!
13 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Amy B
4.0 out of 5 stars4 stars
22 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Inkish Kingdoms
3.0 out of 5 starsThis is a short book of less than 300 pages that will keep you entertained for a while.
26 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com