Buy new:
$20.46
$3.00 delivery: 4 - 7 Jan
Arrives after Christmas. Need a gift sooner? Send an Amazon.com.au Gift Card instantly by email or SMS.
In stock.
$$20.46 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$20.46
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
RarewavesUSA
Sold by
Ships from
RarewavesUSA
Sold by
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$23.47
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Sold by: Book Depository UK
(33482 ratings)
91% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$28.11
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
(1686 ratings)
89% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$31.20
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Blackwell UK Ltd
Sold by: Blackwell UK Ltd
(874 ratings)
94% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before): 2 Paperback – 31 January 2017

4.7 out of 5 stars 4,768 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$31.46
Paperback, 31 January 2017
$20.46
$19.54

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before): 2
  • +
  • Always and Forever, Lara Jean
  • +
  • To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

A sweet and charming sequel that is sure to be devoured by fans of the first book.-- "Booklist"

In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.-- "School Library Journal, Starred review on To All the Boys I've Loved Before"

The sparkling dialogue, heartwarming sister relationships, and honest talk make this a must-have title for teen collections.-- "School Library Journal"

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014"

An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love.-- "Kirkus, on To All the Boys I've Loved Before"

About the Author

Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I've Loved Before series, now Netflix movies. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Audible - 3 months for 99c
Limited time offer. T&C apply. Click to learn more > Learn more >

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ 1442426748
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Han, Jenny; Reprint ed. edition (31 January 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9781442426740
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1442426740
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 - 17 years
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.97 x 2.29 x 20.96 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 4,768 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
4,768 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 11 September 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 3 July 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 25 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 26 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 13 April 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 July 2018
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 18 November 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 September 2015
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Bex
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult To Engage With Superficial Characters.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 March 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Carly
4.0 out of 5 stars Lara Jean returns with even more teenage angst and juicy love drama to get stuck into.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 August 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Claire Davis
5.0 out of 5 stars Wholesome and heartbreaking
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Shelby Amess
5.0 out of 5 stars A great twist to Lara Jean's simple life
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 July 2019
Verified Purchase
ThatBookGal
2.0 out of 5 stars Nope, No, Nope
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse