Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.59
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

P.S. I Still Love You by [Jenny Han]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


P.S. I Still Love You Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4,768 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.59
Hardcover
$31.06

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

A sweet and charming sequel that is sure to be devoured by fans of the first book.-- "Booklist"

In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.-- "School Library Journal, Starred review on To All the Boys I've Loved Before"

The sparkling dialogue, heartwarming sister relationships, and honest talk make this a must-have title for teen collections.-- "School Library Journal"

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014"

An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love.-- "Kirkus, on To All the Boys I've Loved Before" --This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I've Loved Before series, now Netflix movies. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00XLM80JW
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Scholastic Fiction; 1st edition (26 May 2015)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3913 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 353 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 4,768 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Jenny Han is the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series; Shug; the Burn for Burn trilogy, cowritten with Siobhan Vivian; and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. She is also the author of the chapter book Clara Lee and The Apple Pie Dream. A former children’s bookseller, she earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. Visit her at DearJennyHan.com.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
4,768 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 11 September 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 3 July 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 25 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 26 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 13 April 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 July 2018
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 18 November 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 September 2015
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Bex
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult To Engage With Superficial Characters.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 March 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Carly
4.0 out of 5 stars Lara Jean returns with even more teenage angst and juicy love drama to get stuck into.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 August 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Claire Davis
5.0 out of 5 stars Wholesome and heartbreaking
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Shelby Amess
5.0 out of 5 stars A great twist to Lara Jean's simple life
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 July 2019
Verified Purchase
ThatBookGal
2.0 out of 5 stars Nope, No, Nope
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse