You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Owning Violet: The Fowler Sisters 1 by [Murphy, Monica]
Kindle App Ad

Owning Violet: The Fowler Sisters 1 Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

"Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it!" ---Katy Evans

Product Description

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, begins a sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves.
One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch . . . and she's hooked.

Violet Fowler has moved through life doing what's expected of her. The dutiful middle daughter, she's devoted herself to her family's business empire, Fleur Cosmetics, and the ambitious man who would one day run it with her. That is until the offer of a promotion exposes his disloyalty - and leaves her alone. But another man is waiting for Violet. Wanting Violet. He has an overwhelming thirst for success. He's ruthless. And mysterious. Violet knows nothing about Ryder McKay except the fact that he makes her feel things she's never experienced before. And soon she's willing to risk all to be with him - her heart, her soul...her everything.

For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Stealing Rose and Taming Lily.

Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2597 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (2 December 2014)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00OPZ0IM6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #266,281 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 December 2014
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 184 reviews
jmrobin
3.0 out of 5 starsSlow start and loose endings.
22 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Anita Byars
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved This Sexy Sizzling Story.
14 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
RatherBeReading
3.0 out of 5 starsA Hot love story for one of three sisters, but....
4 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Heather
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Read!!
13 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful

Look for similar items by category