Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Owning Violet: The Fowler Sisters 1 by [Murphy, Monica]
Kindle App Ad

Owning Violet: The Fowler Sisters 1 Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Winter Sale
Choose from over 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 31 August 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it!"--New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans

"Scorching hot romance filled with suspense, lies, secrets, and explosive heat. Ryder is pure yummiest, a perfect mix of a dominant dirty-talking alpha and a sweet, protective broken bad boy."--The Rock Stars of Romance

"There's just something dark and edgy, yet totally irresistible about this novel. I couldn't put it down! . . . It's a romance that offers real emotional development and a steamy relationship that will leave you begging for more."--Peace Love Books

"Owning Violet is exquisitely written. It's 400 pages of scorching hotness that just sizzles with desire. Written in dual points of view, you get the best of both worlds. Sexy and inviting, it was pure perfection from beginning to end. And leaves you wanting and begging for more. I for one cannot wait to read the next book in this startlingly seductive series. Monica Murphy is an author to watch out for."--Lady A, Literature Junkie Extraordinaire

"Monica Murphy has a new hit series on her hands! . . . Chemistry between these two characters literally vibrates off the pages. But there is so much more to their relationship than either of them planned for or ever saw coming. Your heart will be so conflicted about what is right and what feels right. I loved that this story had an edge to it that no book I have read recently has. Which is always what we hope for, the book you want to re-read over and over . . . and Owning Violet is that book!"--Swoon Worthy Books

"Owning Violet is the first book in the Fowler Sisters series and it. Is. Hot. You'll need a fan while you read this because Monica Murphy turns up the heat between a good girl and a very, very bad boy. I highly enjoyed this one--I loved the characters, the sexiness, and the angst. . . . I was addicted to everything about this story."--Booklovers for Life

"[Owning Violet] is such a sexy, blush-inducing, 'OMG, what did he just do?' read . . . and I totally ate it up. I needed a good gritty, sexually strong book, and Monica Murphy delivered that and much more! A really great beginning to a series I am sure to devour!"--Up All Night Reading It's What I Do

"Sizzling hot . . . Monica Murphy has once again delivered another fantastic book. . . . I can't wait to read the next book in the Fowler Sisters series."--Smut Book Junkie

Product Description

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, begins a sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves.
One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch . . . and she's hooked.

Violet Fowler has moved through life doing what's expected of her. The dutiful middle daughter, she's devoted herself to her family's business empire, Fleur Cosmetics, and the ambitious man who would one day run it with her. That is until the offer of a promotion exposes his disloyalty - and leaves her alone. But another man is waiting for Violet. Wanting Violet. He has an overwhelming thirst for success. He's ruthless. And mysterious. Violet knows nothing about Ryder McKay except the fact that he makes her feel things she's never experienced before. And soon she's willing to risk all to be with him - her heart, her soul...her everything.

For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Stealing Rose and Taming Lily.

Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2547 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (2 December 2014)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00OPZ0IM6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #46,965 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 100 REVIEWER
2 December 2014
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 185 reviews
jmrobin
3.0 out of 5 starsSlow start and loose endings.
22 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Heather
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Read!!
13 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
micharch
3.0 out of 5 starsViolet Murphy sucked me in with the first chapter.
26 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?