You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $3.98
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Originals Ride: Hellions Motorcycle Club (Hellions Ride Book 8) by [Camaron, Chelsea]
Audible Narration
Kindle App Ad

Originals Ride: Hellions Motorcycle Club (Hellions Ride Book 8) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"

Length: 132 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Language: English
  • Similar books to Originals Ride: Hellions Motorcycle Club (Hellions Ride Book 8)

NEW: Unlimited listening with Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy access to over 1 million books and thousands of titles with Audible Narration on any device. Read and listen free for 30 days. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Four men, four families, four originals, one club.

Go back to where it all began so long ago for Roundman, Danza, Frisco, and the late Rocky Fowler. A life choice, a road less traveled, all coming together in the name of brotherhood.

Some found love, some faced loss, and others learned real loyalty. This is the story before the chaos. This is how the originals ride.

*Each book in the Hellions Ride series can be read as a stand-alone story with NO cliffhanger endings. Contains adult language, situations, and violence not recommended for readers under the age of 18. This is not an exact depiction of life in a motorcycle club but rather a work of fiction meant to entertain.

Series reading order is

One Ride

Forever Ride

Merciless Ride

Eternal Ride

Innocent Ride

Simple Ride

Heated Ride

*Ride With Me (Hellions MC and Ravage MC Duel)- Bonus story

Originals Ride

Final Ride

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 785 KB
  • Print Length: 132 pages
  • Publisher: Carolina Dreams Publishing, LLC (27 June 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01DKR7V2O
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #40,749 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition

OMFG... What an emotional ride!!! I can't remember the last time a book had me sobbing so hard, i had to take a break... But i did a couple of times during this one!!!
It's written into two parts, the past (before MC) and the present...
It's written with a hell of a deep passion and anyone who has read the whole Hellions MC series will understand just how much this book pulls alot of unanswered questions into the open... Amazing!!!
The story begins many years ago and uncovers how Roundman, Danza, Rocky and Frisco brought about when and how The Haywoods Landing Hellions MC Original Chapter was born!!!
The journey that these guys go on up to the present day is heart clenching in places and will have you bouncing in excitement in others!!! Ms Camaron has done a fantastic job with bringing the reader and the characters together perfectly!!! I refuse to spoil the story for others so i won't go into details as to what happens and what's going on... I will just say... This book is NOT TO BE MISSED!!!
I am so looking forward to the next book in this brilliant series, but with a saddened heart as it will be the last one!!!...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse