You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Mail Order Bride 4 Book Deadwood Dakota  Boxset: Complete Series (Deadwood Dakota Series  1) by [Wyatt, Katie]
Kindle App Ad

Mail Order Bride 4 Book Deadwood Dakota Boxset: Complete Series (Deadwood Dakota Series 1) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 217 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Mail Order Bride 4 Book Deadwood Dakota Boxset: Complete Series (Deadwood Dakota Series 1)

New Year, New You
Choose from 100 books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends 22 January 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

All Bestsellers, Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride Historical Tales short story romance.
FREE To Read On Kindle Unlimited by Bestselling Western Author Katie Wyatt.

This box set Complet Series 4 books is about the four young women from the East Coast looking for love in a beautiful Mountainous town in South Dakota. The stories are about their challenges, their test of faith, and their triumphs of discovering true love and real men.

Deadwood Dakota Series

Book #1 – Clara

Meet Clara, she started living with her mean grandmother since she was ten when her parents died in a fire. She wanted to escape the grasp of her grandmother, but she knows that she only has very few choices at hand. Her best friend Lindsay tells her that she must be a mail order bride to get out of town.

What fate is waiting for her in Deadwood?

What are the secrets Sam and his three brothers are hiding from her?

Did she finally find the man who will love her or she found herself another tyrant?

Book #2– Natalie

Meet Natalie, a beautiful sweet young lady. When Charles passed away, Natalie devoted herself as a volunteer worker at the local church. Until her friend showed an advertisement of the "Mail Order Bride". She got thrilled with the man she is writing to but had never met. Though she wanted to have a man like Charles, she still followed her mother's advice. So, she took the leap of faith to meet her beau in the nice, small town of Silver City. But in her surprise... everything is a lie!

Where is Kyle?..and why he didn't show up when she arrived at the station?

Now that she is in Kyle's rundown house, how can she live there when all her hopes are gone?

Is Walter her last hope to escape her dreadful situation?


Book #3 – Rebecca

Meet Rebecca, her parents were killed in an accident days before her younger sister got married. She started looking for a job so she can provide for herself and get her mind off of all the bad things that have happened. She never felt so alone in her life, not until she came across this ad in the newspaper. She ended up answering it out of desperation, but she didn't care. Traveling to an unfamiliar place and marrying this guy whom she has never met was surprisingly the only thing that is giving her hope. But little did she know that meeting him and knowing more about him will change her mind.

What is Paul Pierce hiding from her?

Is traveling to Deadwood something that she will regret?

Can a secret tear them apart?


Book #4 Edna Mae

Meet Edna, she just lost her fianc� in a tragic accident just a few days before the wedding. She is heartbroken and penniless and find herself in a town far away from family and friends.

Can she survive this tragic moment in her life?

His new friend Robert, a good Samaritan or just another man taking advantage of her?

Will she have to go against her moral judgment to survive?


Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in finding meaning to their life, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series box sets are enjoyment for all ages.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4946 KB
  • Print Length: 217 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Royce Cardiff Publishing House; 1 edition (11 April 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01E67F9VC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #379,205 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsGood book
on 6 September 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsMail Order Bride box set, DeadwoodDeadwood Dakota
on 24 April 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
on 3 November 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsterrific stories and characters
on 23 April 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsMail Order Bride Box Set: Deadwood Dakota:
on 21 May 2016 - Published on

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?