Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Operation White Christmas: An Escape to the Country Novella by [Edwards, Nicki]
Kindle App Ad

Operation White Christmas: An Escape to the Country Novella Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 90 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Operation White Christmas: An Escape to the Country Novella

Countdown to Christmas Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 December 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

No one expects to find love in the middle of a snowstorm.



Hollie Douglas has always dreamed of a white Christmas: carolers, pudding, chestnuts roasting on an open fire. But in her dreams, she shared that fire's hearth with a husband, and two months before her big day, her fiancé broke her heart and left.



Now, determined to go ahead with her honeymoon anyway, Hollie's plans are going awry. It's the day before Christmas Eve and she is stuck in the middle of a snowstorm in rural Canada. Thankfully, luck is on her side.



When Jim Bell braved a snowstorm to search for one of his orphaned animals, he didn't expect he'd be rescuing a stranded Australian tourist too. A widower, Jim has been dreading another Christmas without his wife, and he wonders if offering the stranded Hollie shelter is something he can bear.



Jim quickly realizes Hollie is carrying as much emotional baggage as him. But as he helps Hollie fulfil her dream of a white Christmas, the winter wonderland and spirit of Christmas may yet work their healing magic on both of them.



A sweet Christmas romance in the tradition of Melissa McClone and Alissa Callen.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 339 KB
  • Print Length: 90 pages
  • Publisher: Momentum (17 December 2015)
  • Sold by: Macmillan (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0177DK458
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #65,723 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

12 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 12 reviews

24 December 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 January 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
29 March 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 December 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 January 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
7 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 July 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 March 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?