You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Pre-order price: $13.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 1 November 2019.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
One Week ’Til Christmas: The perfect holiday romance this Christmas! by [Missen, Belinda]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


One Week ’Til Christmas: The perfect holiday romance this Christmas! Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$13.99

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

The perfect holiday romance this Christmas!

Product Description

Two people. One chance meeting. Seven days to Christmas.

Isobel Bennett is waiting for the number 11 bus when a man quite literally falls into her lap. Snow is falling, Christmas lights are twinkling, and a gorgeous man with dark brown hair has just slipped on ice and is now pressed against Isobel.

Isobel knows she’s not imagining the chemistry between them. But then his ride arrives and, embarrassed, he beats a hasty retreat, murmuring apologies – and Isobel realises only too late that she didn’t manage to catch his name…

When she runs into him again the next morning, she decides it’s fate.

It’s a second chance for Isobel and Tom – but there’s only one week until she’s leaving London for good. Seven days of enjoying all the festive delights the city has to offer: ice-skating at Somerset House, mulled wine on the Southbank, Christmas shopping at Liberty.

There’s magic in the air and mistletoe in the trees – but what will happen when the week is over?

For fans of Josie Silver, Lucy Diamond and Marian Keyes, this is one Christmas romance you don’t want to miss!

Readers LOVE Belinda Missen!

From the very first page I was laughing and giggling as I read.’ Goodreads reviewer

Laugh-out-loud funny.’ Goodreads reviewer

Had me swooning and laughing out loud. Also, the drama !!! had !!! me !!! going !!! crazy !!!… Cute, fun, and laugh-out-loud funny. This is for sure a winning novel.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘I absolutely adored it… A really fun read that warmed my heart and left me smiling.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Heartfelt and laugh-out-loud hilarious… Wonderful.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Heart-warming and laugh-out-loud funny.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Exciting and hilarious… You won't read this story without a smile on your face.’ Goodreads reviewer


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Publisher: HQ Digital (1 November 2019)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07VXLVLJW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #98,943 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers