Buy new:
$12.00
RRP: $17.99 Details

Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
Save: $5.99 (33%)
FREE delivery: Wednesday, 29 Sep on first order.
Fastest delivery: Friday, 24 Sep
Order within 9 hrs and 18 mins
In stock.
$$12.00 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$12.00
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon AU
Sold by Amazon AU
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$20.99
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Duoro Mart
Sold by: Duoro Mart
(26 ratings)
69% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$22.55
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Sold by: Book Depository UK
(32782 ratings)
93% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$22.80
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Aussie Stock Warehouse
Sold by: Aussie Stock Warehouse
(171 ratings)
84% positive over last 12 months
Only 2 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


One Of Us Is Lying Paperback – Import, 29 May 2017

4.5 out of 5 stars 14,664 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$28.87
Paperback, Import
$12.00
$12.00

Enhance your purchase

Pre-order Slim Aarons: Style with Pre-order Price Protection Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Click here to pre-order now

Frequently bought together

  • One Of Us Is Lying
  • +
  • One Of Us Is Next: The sequel to the international bestseller One Of Us Is Lying
  • +
  • They Both Die at the End The international No.1 bestseller: TikTok made me buy it! The international No.1 bestseller
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

From the Publisher

Product description

Review

Twisty plotting, breakneck pacing and intriguing characterisation add up to an exciting single-sitting thrillerish treat ― Guardian

A fantastic murder mystery, packed with cryptic clues and countless plot twists. I could not put this book down ― Sun

Easily the YA thriller of the year ― Entertainment Weekly

Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible ― Heat

Book Description

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit.

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Penguin (General UK); 1st edition (29 May 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 368 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0141375639
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0141375632
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 - 15 years
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13 x 2.3 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 14,664 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
14,664 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 6 June 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 20 January 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 6 June 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 25 April 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 25 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 5 March 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 9 June 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 June 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Mrs. G. M. Burton
2.0 out of 5 stars Wish books had age suggestions on them !
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 June 2020
Verified Purchase
54 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Vikertee
1.0 out of 5 stars Deeply predictable trash (review spoils the murderer, as if you couldn't work it out anyway)
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 July 2019
Verified Purchase
67 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Tomes with Tea
5.0 out of 5 stars Or are they the perfect patsies for a killer who’s still on the loose
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 October 2017
Verified Purchase
58 people found this helpful
Report abuse
AJ sykes
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 September 2017
Verified Purchase
37 people found this helpful
Report abuse
salemskye.com
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent YA novel
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 March 2019
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse