$12.00
& FREE Delivery on orders over $49. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
One Of Us Is Lying has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$14.00
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$18.13
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Wordery AU
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

One Of Us Is Lying Paperback – 29 May 2017

4.6 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$12.00
$11.29

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • One Of Us Is Lying
  • +
  • The Hate U Give
  • +
  • All the Light We Cannot See
Total Price: $33.00
Buy the selected items together

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product details


Product description

Review

Twisty plotting, breakneck pacing and intriguing characterisation add up to an exciting single-sitting thrillerish treat (Guardian)

A fantastic murder mystery, packed with cryptic clues and countless plot twists. I could not put this book down (Sun)

Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club (Entertainment Weekly)

Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible (Heat)

Book Description

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high-school whodunit.

From the Publisher


11 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 11 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
20 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
25 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 January 2019
Format: Audible AudiobookVerified Purchase
11 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?