$18.02
Only 3 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


One Eye Open: 2021 s must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! Paperback – 25 August 2020

4.3 out of 5 stars 664 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$18.02
$18.02
FREE delivery: Wednesday, 3 March on first order.
Fastest delivery: Tuesday, 2 March

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

Frequently bought together

  • One Eye Open: 2021 s must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller!
  • +
  • Strangers: From the author of Sunday Times bestsellers and psychological crime thrillers like Sleep, comes the most gripping book of 2020
  • +
  • All the Rage: The new 'impossible to put down' thriller from the Richard and Judy Book Club bestseller 2020
Total Price: $56.40
Buy the selected items together

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher : Orion; 1st edition (25 August 2020)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 432 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1409184013
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1409184010
  • Dimensions : 12.8 x 3.4 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 664 ratings

Product description

Review

Finch is just as much a master of his beat as Lee Child or Michael Connelly. ― Official Fame Magazine

Book Description

A brand new thriller from a master craftsman. For fans of Peter James, Alex North and Cara Hunter.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
664 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

C A Stephens
3.0 out of 5 stars Not one I’d recommend
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 September 2020
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kaffmatt
3.0 out of 5 stars Recommended- A Good Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 September 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
EILEEN
1.0 out of 5 stars Boring.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 November 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
AmandaJPH
5.0 out of 5 stars Tightly plotted, fast paced thriller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Dale
4.0 out of 5 stars Down and down the rabbit hole....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 September 2020
Verified Purchase