You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $9.61
Kindle Price: $3.79

Save $5.82 (61%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Now Comes the Night (Children of Night) by [Forte, PG]
Kindle App Ad

Now Comes the Night (Children of Night) Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 342 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description


" excellent addition to the series."
--Romance Junkies on "Old Sins, Long Shadows"

"A marvelous story of love lost and found..."
--Whipped Cream Reviews on "Old Sins, Long Shadows"

"PG Forte is a master storyteller!"
--Fallen Angel Reviews on "Old Sins, Long Shadows"

Product Description

Vampire-born twins Julie and Marc Fischer have always been taught one basic fact: You can’t choose your family. After six months of living in San Francisco, the new challenges and choices each face are an intricate web of complication neither was prepared for.

Marc is torn between staying with Conrad and Damian or embracing his destiny—and the feral vampires that everyone believes are lost souls that come with it. Julie is torn between the man she loves, and the life she is supposed to live with her family.

Faced with new secrets, new alliances, and old relationships, the Fischer-Quintano vampires long for the good old days—when family was all that mattered.

Each story in the Children of Night series is a standalone story and can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1: In the Dark
Book #2: Old Sins, Long Shadows
Book #3: Now Comes the Night
Book #4: Ashes of the Day
Book #5: Fallen Embers
Book #6: To Curse the Darkness

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 819.0 KB
  • Print Length: 342 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1978100760
  • Publisher: Entangled: Select Otherworld (31 July 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B073TSZ2CZ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #817,801 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
Jenny Schwartz
5.0 out of 5 starsVampire Drama
24 March 2013 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Tina (Redzworld)
5.0 out of 5 starsreviewed by redz world reviews
3 April 2015 - Published on
LAS Reviewer
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic Read
22 June 2013 - Published on
5.0 out of 5 starsNow Comes tge Night
5 April 2013 - Published on

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?