You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.58
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 1) by [Guimond, Heather]
Kindle App Ad

The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.58

Length: 267 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

They are electrifying together, and their story has everything, it’s fun, invigorating, chemistry off the charts and a little suspense to keep you turning the pages. Loved it and can’t wait for what’s next in this series. I highly recommend this book. --Kindle Reader

When Stacy Sanders, the "Sweetheart of Sweet Romance" and Gage Blackstone, romance's reigning sex god accidentally collide at a book conference, sparks - and luggage - fly.

Stacy had never heard of Gage before. If she'd known he was the man everyone called the "king of one-handed reads", she would have run away as fast as her high-heels heels could take her.

She never imagined she'd find myself waking up next to him, but as soon as he finds out what kind of books she writes, he’ll be the one running in the other direction.

Who would have thought the most novel approach to love would be sweet, spicy, and steaming hot?

This is a book in a series of standalone novels, each with a guaranteed HEA or HFN.

Fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and Pippa Grant will love The Novel Approach.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2483 KB
  • Print Length: 267 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07MFBWYM6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #106,305 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

13 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
9 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 83 reviews
LBlalock
5.0 out of 5 starsYou Can't Judge a Book by Its Cover or a Romance Writer by the Content of Their Stories....
19 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Tasha
5.0 out of 5 starsSuch a sizzling hawt read
8 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Debra B
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
12 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
V. Meade
4.0 out of 5 starsLove between the pages!
15 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Mobookworm
5.0 out of 5 starsKilling me here
9 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.