You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.58
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 1) by [Guimond, Heather]
Kindle App Ad

The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.58

Length: 280 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Who would have thought the most novel approach to love would be sweet, spicy, and steaming hot?

I’d never heard of Gage Blackstone before.

If I'd known he was the man everyone called the "king of one-handed reads", I would've run away as fast as my high-heels heels could take me.

Every woman who's ever read a romance novel has at least one steamy book penned by him hidden in her dresser drawer.

I never imagined I'd find myself waking up next to him, but as soon as he finds out what kind of books I write, he’ll be the one running in the other direction.

Fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and Pippa Grant will love The Novel Approach. If you enjoy flirtatious reads with steamy chemistry and a dash of humor, this book is for you!

Start reading today!

---

"They are electrifying together, and their story has everything, it’s fun, invigorating, chemistry off the charts and a little suspense to keep you turning the pages. Loved it and can’t wait for what’s next in this series. I highly recommend this book." -Kindle Reader

This is a book in a series of standalone novels, each with a guaranteed HEA or HFN.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2483 KB
  • Print Length: 280 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07MFBWYM6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #99,354 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

13 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
9 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 91 reviews
LBlalock
5.0 out of 5 starsYou Can't Judge a Book by Its Cover or a Romance Writer by the Content of Their Stories....
19 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Tasha
5.0 out of 5 starsSuch a sizzling hawt read
8 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
V. Meade
4.0 out of 5 starsLove between the pages!
15 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Debra B
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
12 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Mobookworm
5.0 out of 5 starsKilling me here
9 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.