Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.58
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel by [Guimond, Heather]
Kindle App Ad

The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.58

Length: 221 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

I’m called the Sweetheart of Sweet Romance.

He's known as romance's reigning sex god.

When we accidentally collide at a book conference, sparks - and our luggage - fly.


I’d never heard of Gage Blackstone before.

If I'd known he was the man everyone called the "king of one-handed reads", I would've run away as fast as my high-heels heels could take me.

Every woman who's ever read a romance novel has at least one erotic book penned by him hidden in her underwear drawer.

I never imagined I'd find myself waking up next to him, but as soon as he finds out what kind of books I write, he’ll be the one running in the other direction.

Who would have thought the most novel approach to love would be sweet, spicy, and steaming hot?

This is a book in a series of standalone novels, each with a guaranteed HEA or HFN.

Fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and Pippa Grant will love The Novel Approach.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 558 KB
  • Print Length: 221 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07MFBWYM6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #199,184 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

13 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
9 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 70 reviews
Tasha
5.0 out of 5 starsSuch a sizzling hawt read
8 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Debra B
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
12 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
V. Meade
4.0 out of 5 starsLove between the pages!
15 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Mobookworm
5.0 out of 5 starsKilling me here
9 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Gillek2
5.0 out of 5 starsStacy and Gage!
11 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase