Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.92
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Not Your Cinderella: a Royal Wedding Romance (Royal Weddings Book 1) by [Johnson, Kate]
Kindle App Ad

Not Your Cinderella: a Royal Wedding Romance (Royal Weddings Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.92

Length: 389 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Not Your Cinderella: a Royal Wedding Romance (Royal Weddings Book 1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Perfect for fans of The Crown and Royal Weddings!

The most eligible bachelor in the country? All Jamie wants to do is finish his PhD and live a quiet life, but since he’s actually Prince Jamie and he's been famous since the minute he was born, that's not likely to happen.

Clodagh doesn't believe in fairytales, and no handsome prince is going to sweep her off her feet. She's worked too hard to escape the wrong side of the tracks, and the last thing she needs is the world's press finding out who she truly is.

But Jamie and Clodagh can't fight the heat between them, and when the eyes of the world turn on them the pressure is only going to rise. Can true love conquer all? Can the fairytale come true? And what kind of girl wears a glass slipper anyway?

A story about love, royalty, and cult musicals. Buy NOT YOUR CINDERELLA now!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3098 KB
  • Print Length: 389 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0795BPRPP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #133,614 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 10 reviews
e_booklover
4.0 out of 5 starsMixed race heroine, opposite attracts, unusual wedding gown.
17 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
J. Spotted Eagle Horse
5.0 out of 5 starsLOVE!
12 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Dawn G
5.0 out of 5 starsGood story, believable.
8 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amy blatt
1.0 out of 5 starsBoringly dull
12 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsreally amazing
30 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase