You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Not Famous by [Hanover, Matthew]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Not Famous Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A funny, uplifting story about love, music, and second chances, Not Famous is perfect for fans of Nick Hornby, Mike Gayle, and Jonathan Tropper.

Nick bought a diamond symbol of forever, got down on one knee, and expected to welcome the New Year with his fiancée in his arms. Instead, his girlfriend’s bombshell confession left him humiliated, alone, and distrustful. Can meeting a shy barista named Alli make Nick’s heart open again?

Although socially awkward and naïve, Alli has both secrets and dreams. Her ambition, drive, and talent as a singer/songwriter could make her the next Taylor Swift.

Alli, with no experience of big-city life, dives into Boston’s indie music scene, but Nick fears the motives of a man who offers her help. Can their relationship survive Nick’s jealousy and Alli’s secrets?

Enthusiastic reviewers have called Not Famous a “brilliant, uplifting debut novel” for its “pitch-perfect story” and “well-developed characters that … tug at the heartstrings.”

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6424 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07MQLL9NW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #12,682 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 19 reviews
Ian Shane
5.0 out of 5 starsI Love This Book!
17 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Kia Heavey
5.0 out of 5 starsRomance blossoms amid Boston's indie music scene
4 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Dustin Fontenot
5.0 out of 5 starsAnd the award for “Best Debut Novel” goes to…Matthew Hanover for “Not Famous!”
20 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful