You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Pre-order price: $4.26
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 26 September 2019.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
No More Terrible Dates: A romantic comedy of love, friendship . . . and tea (High Tea Book 2) (Cozy Cottage Café 6) by [O'Keeffe, Kate]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


No More Terrible Dates: A romantic comedy of love, friendship . . . and tea (High Tea Book 2) (Cozy Cottage Café 6) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.26

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English
  • Similar books to No More Terrible Dates: A romantic comedy of love, friendship . . . and tea (High Tea Book 2) (Cozy Cottage Café 6)

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Product Description

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"This was such a perfect sequel! So fun and romantic and every bit as good as the original! I enjoyed every minute of it!" - Annabelle Costa, bestselling author of My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend

Twenty-five-year-old personal assistant Darcy Evans likes to be in control of her life. But there's one thing she can't get a handle on: men.

Sick of terrible dates, she makes a pact with her friends to only date good guys. But it's tough out there. From the liars and cheats to the positively weird, where's a modern day hero when you want one?

Then, when her boss buys an art gallery, Darcy's forced to work with photographer Alex Walsh. He's a blast from her past and definitely not hero material. Ridiculously handsome and charming, he's all those distracting things Darcy doesn't need, especially when she can't forgive him for what happened back in high school.

Can enemies become lovers, or is a painful past too hard to forgive?



No More Terrible Dates is a fun, heart-warming enemies to lovers rom com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding, Lindsey Kelk, and TV shows like Jane the Virgin. Fall in love in beautiful New Zealand. 

The High Tea series is a spin-off of Kate O'Keeffe's bestselling Cozy Cottage Café series.

Books in the High Tea series:
Book 1: No More Bad Dates
Book 2: No More Terrible Dates
Book 3: No More Horrible Dates

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2215 KB
  • Print Length: 271 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Wild Line Books (26 September 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07WRGRJV9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #182,587 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers