You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Pre-order price: $4.40
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 31 October 2019.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
No More Horrible Dates: A romantic comedy of love, friendship . . . and tea (High Tea Book 3) (Cozy Cottage Café 7) by [O'Keeffe, Kate]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


No More Horrible Dates: A romantic comedy of love, friendship . . . and tea (High Tea Book 3) (Cozy Cottage Café 7) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.40

Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

What do you do when you want to find your happily ever after, but you're stuck in a fake relationship with the last guy you'd ever want to date?

Twenty-five-year-old Erin Andrews has got a problem. She works for the country's most successful rugby team but a bitter past tells her all pro sports players are self-satisfied, arrogant jerks. There's no way on this sweet Earth she'd date one. That's why she agrees to a pact with her best friends to find good guys to date, and for her that definitely does not include guys like the "Wild Boy of Rugby," Nick Zachary.

So, when Nick is in desperate need of a reputation rehab, the big bosses turn to her as the nice, ordinary girl who can get his image back on track. For Erin, being that girl is the last thing she would ever want to do. That is until she realizes just how much being Nick's high profile fake girlfriend can do for her dream of becoming a fashion designer.


But playing this game of make-believe begins to feel real, and Erin wonders if the "Wild Boy of Rugby" could be her happily ever after...

No More Horrible Dates is a fun, heart-warming enemies to lovers rom com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding, Lindsey Kelk, and TV shows like Jane the Virgin

High Tea
is a spin-off of Kate O'Keeffe's bestselling Cozy Cottage Café series. Escape to New Zealand in this fun, feel-good chick lit series!



Books in the High Tea series:
Book 1: No More Bad Dates
Book 2: No More Terrible Dates - releasing very soon!
Book 3: No More Horrible Dates - releasing soon!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Wild Lime Books (31 October 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07WSYDWCF
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #182,582 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers