Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Nineteen Letters: Winner of the Romantic Book of the Year Award by [Perry, Jodi]
Kindle App Ad

Nineteen Letters: Winner of the Romantic Book of the Year Award Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

This book is gorgeous. Jodi Perry is a wonderful storyteller. I wanted to take Braxton home and eat him for breakfast! (Natasha Lester, bestselling author of A Kiss From Mr Fitzgerald and Her Mother's Secret)

Book Description

A heart-stopping and romantic love story that spans decades and asks the question, if the love of your life had no memory of you . . . what would you do? Perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1540 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Australia (29 August 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XYNYBHD
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #53,135 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 10 REVIEWER
29 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
1 September 2017
Format: Audible Audio EditionVerified Purchase
21 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
8 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?