Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Nighthawks (The Night Quartet Book 1) by [Flagg, Jeremy]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Nighthawks (The Night Quartet Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 316 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

He didn’t ask for limitless power.

Conthan’s only talents are sarcasm and art. That is, until he learns he’s a Child of Nostradamus with the ability to teleport. When his newfound powers kill a Marine, he finds himself hunted by the military’s elite.

He is not the only one in danger.

Conthan discovers his future entwined with a warden bent on corrupting imprisoned Children. As he unravels a conspiracy about to destroy the country, will he sacrifice his humanity to become a hero?

Fans of X-Men & X-Force will love this fast-paced introduction to the Children of Nostradamus Universe.

About the Author

Jeremy Flagg is the author of the CHILDREN OF NOSTRADAMUS dystopian science fiction universe and SUBURBAN ZOMBIE HIGH young adult humor/horror series. Taking his love of pop culture and comic books, he focuses on fast paced, action packed novels with complex characters and contemporary themes. Jeremy is the Co-Founder of New England Speculative Writers and member of the Metrowest Writers writing group. He is also an active member of the New England Horror's Association. Jeremy spends most of his free time at his desk writing snarky books. When he gets a moment away from writing, he watches too much Netflix and Hulu and reads too many comic books. Jeremy, a Maine native, resides in Clinton, Massachusetts and can be found in local coffee shops pounding away at the keyboard.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3423 KB
  • Print Length: 316 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Brave New Words; 2 edition (3 September 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07VPR8TQS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #427,766 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
12 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 42 reviews
C. Alden
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Paced Super Human Adventure
19 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars This jacked up version of X-men is a wild ride!
7 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Christopher Duryea
5.0 out of 5 stars A Superpowered Debut!
15 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
2.0 out of 5 stars Brand x-men
23 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
derek
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved this book
10 October 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful