Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.39
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Night by Night: A darkly addictive fast-paced thriller perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Alice Feeney by [Jack Jordan]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Night by Night: A darkly addictive fast-paced thriller perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Alice Feeney Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.39

Length: 365 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

About the Author

Jack Jordan wrote his first novel at seventeen and self-published two e-book bestsellers, Anything for Her and My Girl, by the age of twenty four. Jack's much-anticipated third novel Before Her Eyes published in Summer 2018. He lives in East Anglia. Follow him on Twitter @JackJordanBooks or Facebook www.facebook.com/JackJordanOfficial --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

A darkly addictive, fast-paced thriller about a hidden secret, a missing person and a string of unsolved murders, by a rising star of crime fiction. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
22 customer ratings
5 star 65% (65%) 65%
4 star 20% (20%) 20%
3 star 15% (15%) 15%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top international reviews

C Knight
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 May 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
sarah hardy
5.0 out of 5 stars Deliciously dark.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 May 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Abbi
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - a must read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 June 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jacob Collins
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 April 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Trish
3.0 out of 5 stars Underwhelmed
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Elizabeth Brazel
4.0 out of 5 stars Night by Night
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 May 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Clem
3.0 out of 5 stars So-so
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Hannah Miller
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 May 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Maxwell Vince
5.0 out of 5 stars Real page turner
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Davey W
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant plot
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Freya Weal
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 May 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth waiting for
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
liz
5.0 out of 5 stars Compulsive reading!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
L J Pullen
4.0 out of 5 stars Gripped me from the start
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Another corker from Mr Jordan!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse