Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request by [Alexandra, Ingrid]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99
Digital

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $11.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

‘A gripping thriller, expertly paced’ Woman’s Weekly

‘What an addictive novel! A compelling page-turner filled with suspense. I didn't know who I could trust, so I mistrusted everyone – and my feelings towards each character changed throughout thanks to Ingrid Alexandra's clever plotting and characterisation. A thoroughly enjoyable and satisfying read.’ Sam Carrington

‘Ingrid Alexandra creates incredible tension from page one. A thoroughly unsettling read – in the best way possible!’ Sarah Bailey

‘A beautifully edgy thriller from a powerful new voice. The narration is convincing and the story zips along at a terrific pace. Sheer class.’ Daren King, Guardian First Novel Award shortlisted and Nestle Prize-winning author

'I couldn't stop reading it … The writing is very assured, and the plotting is like a clock. THE NEW GIRL is a thrilling debut, with the most shocking twist since THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.' Ruth Dugdall, CWA Debut Dagger winner

‘A wonderfully-crafted story that takes you hostage from page one and never lets you go.’ Rick Mofina, USA Today bestselling author

Book Description

A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 701 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: One More Chapter (24 September 2018)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07F1FSXTD
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #125,930 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
6 customer ratings
5 star
20%
4 star
46%
3 star
34%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

6 customer reviews

7 November 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 October 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
15 August 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?