Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Naked Edge: I-Team 4 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) by [Clare, Pamela]
Kindle App Ad

Naked Edge: I-Team 4 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) Kindle Edition


See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 383 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Naked Edge: I-Team 4 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

- Fresh Fiction

Romantic suspense at its best - The Romance Studio

Pamela Clare is a dazzling talent

Packed with action and raw, sexual tension, Pamela Clare...brings readers...edgy suspense, meaty subject matter, and intense emotions

Product Description

Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry. For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team.

The day Navajo journalist Katherine James met Gabriel Rossiter, the earth literally moved beneath her feet when he saved her from a rockslide. So she is crushed when she recognizes her rescuer among the law enforcement officers throwing her and her friends off Mesa Butte, land they consider sacred. Gabe swore he would never again lose himself to a woman. But the attraction he feels to Kat is undeniable. And, appalled by his orders, he's determined to get to the bottom of events at Mesa Butte. But asking questions can be dangerous - almost as dangerous as risking one's heart. Soon Kat and Gabe's passion for the truth - and each other - makes them targets for those who would do anything, even kill, to keep Native Americans off their sacred land...

Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1908 KB
  • Print Length: 383 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (2 April 2015)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00PW5V5SO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #170,332 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 103 reviews
Avonna
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great installment with Navaho lore, suspense and hot sex!
11 December 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Lori C.
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent story that takes on sensitive subjects
24 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
VJKS
5.0 out of 5 starsFANTASTIC BOOK!!!!
8 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
READING, EATING & DREAMING
4.0 out of 5 starsA MUST READ!
22 December 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?