You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.28
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
NEW BEGINNINGS: ADAM & JACQUELINE’S STORY: PART ONE (HORSESHOE BAY ROMANCE Book 1) by [Collins, Jodie]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


NEW BEGINNINGS: ADAM & JACQUELINE’S STORY: PART ONE (HORSESHOE BAY ROMANCE Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.7 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.28

Length: 152 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to NEW BEGINNINGS: ADAM & JACQUELINE’S STORY: PART ONE (HORSESHOE BAY ROMANCE Book 1)

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Product Description

BOX SET AVAILABLE

NEW BEGINNINGS PART ONE

Jacqueline has left her home in San Diego to escape her abusive ex-husband Dwayne. Driving north along the California coast, she comes to the picturesque town of Horseshoe Bay. After befriending some of the locals, she decides it will be the perfect place to disappear, forget her past, and move on with her new life as a single woman.
But then she meets her mysterious, brooding neighbor and learns of his questionable history and unfavorable reputation in town. And an email from an old friend warns her that Dwayne continues to search for her.

Nervous about new possibilities and wary of old problems, Jacqueline is still determined to make things work in Horseshoe Bay.

Suspenseful yet romantic, New Beginnings Part 1 brings the vistas of the northern California coast to life and gives hope for the possibility of a second chance at love.

WARNING: The book ends in a cliff-hanger.

There is a prequel to this story; SEA OF LIES: JACQUELINE & DWAYNE'S STORY

For readers who enjoy Clean and Wholesome romance and Second Chance love stories, it won't disappoint.

About the Author

JODIE COLLINS Jodie Collins is an author of romance and lives in Cornwall in the UK with her husband and two children and two dogs. Jodie has always been a book worm. Studying Literature in college ensured that her nose was always stuck in a book. She followed her passion for reading to the most logical career choice- that of an author.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2274 KB
  • Print Length: 152 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: brighthavenpublishers.com (27 October 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0179YK5UE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,335,550 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.7 out of 5 stars 19 reviews
Amazon Customer bbn
3.0 out of 5 starsClassic
26 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Cynthia St. Germain
5.0 out of 5 starsTouching
16 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
1.0 out of 5 starsI hate cliffhangers
8 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsChapter book
14 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
2.0 out of 5 starsCliffhanger
10 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful