Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.39
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Myths and Magic: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure (The Faerie King Trilogy Book 1) by [Partner, Kevin]
Kindle App Ad

Myths and Magic: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure (The Faerie King Trilogy Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.39

Length: 225 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Myths and Magic: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure (The Faerie King Trilogy Book 1)

New Year New You Sale
Choose from over 100 top-rated Self-Help, Fitness and Health books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends on 31 January 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A fey king. An evil horde. A new darkness. And a man with exploding hands.
"Fans of George Takei and Terry Pratchett will love this book and join me waiting impatiently for the next one. Go ahead, read it!"
"Couldn't turn a page without a chuckle, a chortle or a good old fashioned guffaw!"
"Funny, reminiscent of Robert Asprin, Douglas Adams, the best of Robert Heinlein"
"This is an adventure story with bits of madness, magic, a budding bit of romance, and an air force wing of fighting chickens."

Where two worlds meet, the jealous eyes of a Faerie King peer from the darkness as he gathers a slave army of subjugation
Set against him and his dark horde is:
Bill Strike, a naive, girl-shy youth with exploding hands,
the girl he’s shy of,
three witches,
and a pioneer of chicken-powered aviation.
Oh, and a sadistic young noble with a grudge against the universe.
Myths & Magic is volume 1 of a humorous fantasy trilogy that features compelling characters, fantastical storylines, plot twists and a magical multiverse. And the occasional laugh.
If you enjoy the Discworld novels of Terry Pratchett, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams or anything by Neil Gaiman, then you’ll love this new fantasy series.

Download the book today to begin exploring.
Note: this is a revised version of Strike First: A Comic Fantasy with all new typos.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3010 KB
  • Print Length: 225 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Trantor Press (31 October 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07K3LQWBH
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #59,264 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Rosemary56
5.0 out of 5 starsMyths and Magic - a review by Rosemary Kenny
7 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Bethany Cousins
5.0 out of 5 starsQuirky and Charming
30 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
J Phillips
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent Fantasy Adventure!
11 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?