You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.14
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Mystery Of Hollow Inn (Samantha Wolf Mysteries Book 1) by [Ellis, Tara]
Kindle App Ad

The Mystery Of Hollow Inn (Samantha Wolf Mysteries Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.14

Length: 161 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Mystery Of Hollow Inn (Samantha Wolf Mysteries Book 1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!
A haunted mansion and legend of hidden gold-

Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf and her best friend Ally are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana. But unbeknownst to them, Hollow Inn is bathed in mystery and legend.

After arriving, the girls soon discover that things are not going well for Sam's Aunt and Uncle, who own the Inn. With ghostly sightings and rumors of lost treasures, they are determined to help save the business and perhaps solve a generations-old mystery.

Read the whole Samantha Wolf Mysteries series, now an Amazon bestseller!

Book 1 The Mystery of Hollow Inn
Book 2 The Secret of Camp Whispering Pines
Book 3 The Beach House Mystery
Book 4 The Heiress of Covington Ranch
Book 5 The Haunting of Eagle Creek Middle School
Book 6 A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island
Book 7 The Case of the Curious Canine
Book 8 The Legend of Shadow Mountain
Book 9 The Mystery of Old Gully Trail
Book 10 Return to Hollow Inn (coming 2019!)  


"I bought this and read it to see if it would be a good book for my nieces. It now sits on the shelf right alongside the Hardy Boys, Nancy Drew, and Encyclopedia Brown collections." - Reader of The Mystery of Hollow Inn

"I grew up on the Trixie Beldon and Nancy Drew books. This author is in the same league, but the stories are set in a more modern era. Kids nowadays will enjoy the author's inclusion of smartphones, texting, and similar understandings of how 12-year-olds currently live." - Reader of The Mystery of Hollow Inn

"This book was fun. I got it for my 9 yr old daughter and ended up reading it myself and now looking for the other books in the series." - Reader of The Mystery of Hollow Inn

WINNER! 2016 - The Gertrude Warner Mystery Chanticleer Book Award!

About the Author

Author Tara Ellis lives in a small town in beautiful Washington State, in the Pacific Northwest. She enjoys the quiet lifestyle with her two teenage kids, and several dogs. Tara was a firefighter/EMT, and worked in the medical field for many years. She now concentrates on family, photography, and writing middle grade and young adult novels.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2182 KB
  • Print Length: 161 pages
  • Publisher: Tara Ellis Publications; 3 edition (1 January 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HMYJRZQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #162,876 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 101 reviews
M
4.0 out of 5 starsLovely kids mystery
23 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Guy Bernard
5.0 out of 5 starsA REAL fire-starter
30 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Montzalee Wittmann
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent job!
29 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
timothy learn
4.0 out of 5 starsAlmost there
1 December 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Peggy M McAloon
4.0 out of 5 starsLook Beyond the Ghostly Sightings
28 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.