$18.68
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39. Details
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Music And Freedom has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Music And Freedom Mass Market Paperback – 1 May 2017

4.3 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$18.68
$18.68
click to open popover

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: ADULT LOCAL VINTAGE - MASS MKT; 1 edition (1 May 2017)
  • ISBN-10: 1925324222
  • ISBN-13: 978-1925324228
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.8 x 19.6 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 200 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 107,762 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product description

Book Description

Winner of the 2016 Readings Prize for New Australian Fiction, a gripping and beautifully written novel for fans of Anne Tyler and Elizabeth Strout.

About the Author

Zoe Morrison is the author of the debut novel Music and Freedom, which won the 2017 ALS Gold Medal, the 2016 Readings Prize for New Australian Fiction, was iBooks Australian Fiction Book of the Year for 2016 and short-listed for an ABIA award. Morrison has a DPhil in human geography from Oxford University where she studied as a Rhodes Scholar before working as a college lecturer in geography and gender studies. She has done research and advocacy in the fields of violence against women and social justice. She also has an LMusA in piano performance. She lives in Melbourne.

12 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 12 reviews

11 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
18 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
17 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 February 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Look for similar items by category