Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Murder at Sedgwick Court (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 3) by [Addison, Margaret]
Kindle App Ad

Murder at Sedgwick Court (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 3) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 265 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder at Sedgwick Court (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 3)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The third book in the Rose Simpson Mysteries series. Now familiar with sprawling country estates, London shop girl, Rose Simpson, is enjoying what she expects to be a quiet stay at Sedgwick Court with the young Earl of Belvedere and a couple of guests. The peace is soon shattered, however, by the arrival of the peer’s sister, Lady Lavinia Sedgwick, returned from the Continent. Her arrival is quickly followed by that of an odd assortment of acquaintances made on her travels. Relationships soon deteriorate and tensions build culminating in a grisly find in the maze. Set in 1930, “Murder at Sedgwick Court” is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead. This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1216 KB
  • Print Length: 265 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00QEFK8ZW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #82,085 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

5 January 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 128 reviews
dhbailey
4.0 out of 5 starsA fun cozy mystery!
18 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Elisabeth Kilmer
3.0 out of 5 starsGood story with some grammar issues
7 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Leslie J. Park
3.0 out of 5 starsStill it's a murder mystery
8 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Emzee
5.0 out of 5 starsVery enjoyable cozy mystery
4 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
maureen digiglio
4.0 out of 5 starsWell worth reading!
8 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase