You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.05
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Murder at Renard's (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 4) by [Addison, Margaret]
Kindle App Ad

Murder at Renard's (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 4) Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.05

Length: 251 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder at Renard's (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 4)

Spring Sale
Save up to 70% on over 150 Kindle Books. Sale ends 19 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The fourth book in the Rose Simpson Mysteries series.
It is 1931 and London shop girl, Rose Simpson, is busy with preparations for the first fashion show to be held at Madame Renard’s dress shop. Emotions are running high with everyone involved wondering if it will be a success. A dramatic end to the evening shows Rose that her detective skills are not just required by the aristocracy.
“Murder at Renard’s” is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead. This is a classic murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1751 KB
  • Print Length: 251 pages
  • Publisher: Margaret Addison (29 June 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B010OS40MQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #47,252 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 24 August 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 118 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsI have so enjoyed these Rose Simpson Mysteries
on 14 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsNot up to par
on 2 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsWorth the Read but.....
on 10 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsNot Rose Simpson's best
on 10 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent Book
on 14 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?