Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.35
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Murder at the Masquerade Ball (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 9) by [Addison, Margaret]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Murder at the Masquerade Ball (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 9) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.35

Length: 272 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder at the Masquerade Ball (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 9)

FREE expedited delivery and up to 30% off RRP on select textbooks shipped and sold by Amazon AU.
Discount applied in prices displayed. Offer ends at 11:59 PM (AEDT) on 31 March 2020 or while stocks last. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

It is 1933 and Rose, Countess of Belvedere, heavily pregnant with her first child, is visiting the Belvederes’ London residence in Kingsley Square where preparations are under way for the hosting of a lavish Masquerade Ball, to be held during the London season. The ball is in full swing when disaster strikes, resulting in the theft of valuable documents and the murder of one of the guests. This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime full of intrigue, clues and red herrings and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2696 KB
  • Print Length: 272 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07ZG5YNT7
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #68,946 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 19 reviews
david maxon
4.0 out of 5 stars Separate the wheat from the chaff, the guilty party stands tall.
24 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Rose Simpson Mystery book series is TOTALLY AWESOME READ! Can't WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOOK!
14 January 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jim Scelfo
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
18 January 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
tim jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Best rose Simpson mystery yet
5 February 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars great reading on a rainy day
13 January 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase