You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Murder in the Folly (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 7) by [Addison, Margaret]
Kindle App Ad

Murder in the Folly (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 7) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 263 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder in the Folly (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 7)

Great Reads on Kindle for $1.49
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $1.49 each. Offer ends on 14 November, 2017. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The seventh book in the Rose Simpson Mysteries series.
It is 1932 and preparations are being made for a production of Shakespeare’s “Hamlet”, to be staged in a folly in the grounds of Sedgwick Court, the country estate of the Earl and Countess of Belvedere. Rehearsals for the performance are well underway when the village amateur dramatic society finds that life imitates art resulting in the death of one of its members.
“Murder in the Folly” is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead. This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4150 KB
  • Print Length: 263 pages
  • Publisher: Margaret Addison (27 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B075ZS3ZXJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,247 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful!!
on 15 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsSuspect Rose and Cedric's problems are a red herring - can't wait to find out!
on 7 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
3.0 out of 5 starsDisappointing
on 9 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
4.0 out of 5 stars🤔
on 16 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat addition to the series.
on 10 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?