Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Murder in the Folly (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 7) by [Addison, Margaret]
Kindle App Ad

Murder in the Folly (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 7) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 255 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder in the Folly (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 7)

Winter Sale
Choose from over 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 31 August 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The seventh book in the Rose Simpson Mysteries series.
It is 1932 and preparations are being made for a production of Shakespeare’s “Hamlet”, to be staged in a folly in the grounds of Sedgwick Court, the country estate of the Earl and Countess of Belvedere. Rehearsals for the performance are well underway when the village amateur dramatic society finds that life imitates art resulting in the death of one of its members.
“Murder in the Folly” is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead. This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4140 KB
  • Print Length: 255 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1976531497
  • Publisher: Margaret Addison (27 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B075ZS3ZXJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #26,771 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

3 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.7 out of 5 stars 45 reviews
greendragon
2.0 out of 5 starsLong on words short on ideas
18 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
A. Schmenk
5.0 out of 5 starsEach Book is Enjoyable!
26 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 starsRose and Deacon...... should have been!
4 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Susan
5.0 out of 5 starsMurder in the Folly
18 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsMurder in the Folly
26 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?