You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.16
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Murder at Dareswick Hall (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 2) by [Addison, Margaret]
Kindle App Ad

Murder at Dareswick Hall (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.16

Length: 247 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder at Dareswick Hall (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 2)

20 Kindle Books for $2
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The second book in the Rose Simpson Mysteries. Rose Simpson is delighted to be invited by the Earl of Belvedere to visit Baron Atherton and his family at their remote country home, Dareswick Hall. However, what promises to be an enjoyable weekend is ruined by the arrival of an unwelcome guest, the result of which is murder.
Set in the autumn of 1930, “Murder at Dareswick Hall” is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead.
This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey alike.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1384 KB
  • Print Length: 247 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1499621140
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00KFRH6U0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #17,082 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 16 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 182 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsTime between wars with an intriguing mystery.
on 22 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsI always enjoy these English who dunnit books
on 10 September 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsLight enjoyable reading
on 29 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsinteresting mystery series
on 17 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsFun and well written
on 2 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?