You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Murder at Ashgrove House (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 1) by [Addison, Margaret]
Kindle App Ad

Murder at Ashgrove House (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 260 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder at Ashgrove House (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 1)

Spring Sale
Save up to 70% on over 150 Kindle Books. Sale ends 19 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The first book in the Rose Simpson mysteries.
When Sir William and Lady Withers invite friends and family to a weekend house party at their country home, Ashgrove House, they are faced with the arrival of both invited and uninvited guests, the consequence of which is murder. Set in 1930, “Murder at Ashgrove House” is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead. This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

The second book in the Rose Simpson Mysteries series, "Murder at Dareswick Hall", is now available on Kindle and will shortly be available in paperback.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2361 KB
  • Print Length: 260 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HGUQDEO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #3,495 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 9 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 8 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?