Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Murder at Ashgrove House (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 1) by [Addison, Margaret]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Murder at Ashgrove House (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.6 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 260 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Murder at Ashgrove House (Rose Simpson Mysteries Book 1)

40 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The first book in the Rose Simpson mysteries.
When Sir William and Lady Withers invite friends and family to a weekend house party at their country home, Ashgrove House, they are faced with the arrival of both invited and uninvited guests, the consequence of which is murder. Set in 1930, “Murder at Ashgrove House” is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead. This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

The second book in the Rose Simpson Mysteries series, "Murder at Dareswick Hall", is now available on Kindle and will shortly be available in paperback.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2361 KB
  • Print Length: 260 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HGUQDEO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.6 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #68,333 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

18 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
13 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
31 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
17 June 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 September 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?