Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $8.52
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Mountain (Ryan Decker Book 3) by [Steven Konkoly]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Mountain (Ryan Decker Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 1,001 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.52

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Releases January 22, 2021. Pre-order Ready Player Two now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product description

Review

'Steven Konkoly’s new Ryan Decker series is a triumph – an action-thriller master class in spy craft, tension, and suspense. An absolute must-read for fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.' -- Blake Crouch --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Book Description

Investigating a missing persons case on Murder Mountain means looking for trouble in a propulsive thriller by the author of The Raid. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • Publisher : Thomas & Mercer (14 July 2020)
  • File size : 3137 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B07XG7QBKD
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Print length : 396 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,001 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
1,001 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 30 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 25 October 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 17 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 30 July 2020
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 24 July 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

healthysean
4.0 out of 5 stars Ryan Decker and Harlow a great Combination, Filled with Action...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 July 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Lagoon
5.0 out of 5 stars Another hit.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 August 2020
Verified Purchase
ThrillerMan
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic Action Adventure Thriller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Ann Horne
5.0 out of 5 stars Another rollercoaster ride
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 August 2020
Verified Purchase
John Mulhall
5.0 out of 5 stars A 5 star thrill
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 November 2020
Verified Purchase