<Embed>
$10.04
Only 3 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
A Mother's Gift has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

A Mother's Gift Paperback – 15 November 2011

4.5 out of 5 stars 148 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$10.04
$10.04
FREE delivery: 29 Oct - 2 Nov on orders over $39.00 shipped by Amazon.
Fastest delivery: Thursday, 29 Oct
Order within 8 hrs and 13 mins

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • A Mother's Gift
  • +
  • A Daughter's Duty
  • +
  • A Daughter's Gift
Total Price: $45.03
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • Paperback : 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0091945216
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0091945213
  • Product Dimensions : 12.7 x 2.79 x 20.32 cm
  • Publisher : EBURY PRESS - TRADE (15 November 2011)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 148 ratings

Product description

Review

Watch out Catherine Cookson, Northern Echo

Book Description

A heartbreaking family saga for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
148 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Amazon Customer
1.0 out of 5 stars Feel let down
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 May 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Cakemaker
3.0 out of 5 stars Fairly engaging story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 April 2020
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Kate ,mathew, Robert .
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 March 2018
Verified Purchase
Janey b
4.0 out of 5 stars A lovely mum!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 April 2018
Verified Purchase
DJW reader
4.0 out of 5 stars An enjoyable story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 October 2019
Verified Purchase