You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $1.38
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Morning Glory: Summer Greed (Sinful Seasons Collection Book 5) by [Sexton, Joanne]
Kindle App Ad

Morning Glory: Summer Greed (Sinful Seasons Collection Book 5) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 70 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Morning Glory: Summer Greed (Sinful Seasons Collection Book 5)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Will Suzy’s greed stop her from being with the man who actually loves her?

When Suzy started working for Norton & Associates she never thought she would fall in lust with her older boss, Thomas Norton.

The attraction is mutual, and she soon becomes involved with her married CEO.

Then she meets Damien who works as an engineer at the same firm. He is everything she ever wanted in a man and before too long they start dating.

Suzy then juggles two men at once, which is totally unlike her but her addiction to her boss and her greed ensures she doesn’t want to give either of them up.

Will her affair with Thomas ruin her chance at forever with Damien?

Book 1: Taming Toby: Summer Envy – Will Maddie get her fairy tale happily ever after?
Book 2: The Afterworld: Spring Gluttony – Will Lucy lose the man she loves because of their sex club exploits?
Book 3: Cowboy Daze: Autumn Lust – Can Kristen look past the bull riding cowboy and see the sweet man inside?
Book 4: Cold As Ice: Winter Pride – Will Celeste lose the man of her dreams because of stubborn pride?
Book 5: Morning Glory: Summer Greed – Will Suzy’s affair with two men cause her to miss out on true love?
Book 6: Caught In The Rain: Winter Sloth – Will stupid mistakes and depression stop Ruby and Ethan being together?
Book 7: Rear-view Mirror: Spring Wrath – Will she ever be free from her husband? Could she finally have her happily ever after?

Cover by Southern Stiles Design

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4530 KB
  • Print Length: 70 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Wendy Livingstone
4.0 out of 5 starsGood story!!
6 October 2018 - Published on
One person found this helpful
Elaina J Davidson
5.0 out of 5 starsPrepare for a rollercoaster read!
20 January 2019 - Published on
Lisa Picciano
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome book!!
2 October 2018 - Published on