Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Modulus Echo: Kestrel Class Saga Book 4 by [Neighbors, Toby]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Modulus Echo: Kestrel Class Saga Book 4 Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 413 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

You don’t know what’s coming…

Humanity is in danger…

The Krah have found our weaknesses, and nothing will ever be the same.


An experimental device was used in a last ditch effort to save the crew of the Modulus Echo.  The result was more deadly than anyone anticipated.


A portal has opened to a new galaxy, a tunnel connecting two distant points of space.  It is a doorway to a place ruled by a cruel, militant race whose only focus is complete domination.  Humanity knows nothing about the Krah Empire, but soon they will learn to fear the alien ships and the fierce warriors who crew them.  For the first time in the history of the human race, mankind is no longer the most intelligent and powerful species in the galaxy.  The first shots in a galactic war have been fired, and the Modulus Echo is on the front lines.


The fourth book in the best selling Kestrel Class Saga, Modulus Echo continues the story of Ben, Kim, Nance, and Magnum as they make their way in the galaxy, doing their best to stay alive and keep flying.  Modulus Echo is a fast paced Space Opera in the tradition of Firefly, Ender’s Game, and Star Wars, from prolific author Toby Neighbors.


The restored Kestrel class ship that started it all — The intrepid crew who keeps her flying — The new shield technology that made her famous — Book four of the best selling Kestrel Class Saga is here!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 869 KB
  • Print Length: 413 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1705556485
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC (5 November 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07ZHMKJBC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #7,447 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 100% (100%) 100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews

There are 0 customer reviews and 1 customer rating.

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 21 reviews
Amazon Customerhardcore sick
4.0 out of 5 stars Hardcore
21 January 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Big Country 1966
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor
4 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Ed
5.0 out of 5 stars Left you wanting more
9 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Carey McConnell
5.0 out of 5 stars Mixed emotions
26 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Cindy/Scott
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, it scratches all the itches save one...the wait for the next book!
15 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase