You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal from Cara Delevingne by [Cara Delevingne]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal from Cara Delevingne Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 183 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99
Length: 369 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Age Level: 13 and up

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

Impressive, with an absolute knockout twist. (Catriona Innes COSMOPOLITAN)

May well become the most influential thing Delevingne has ever done

(THE EDIT)

Captures the rhythms and textures of teenage lives (METRO)

With dark twists and turns, this is a great read

(CLOSER)

Smart, twisty, poignant and engaging

(HEAT)

A fizzing coming-of-age tale with dark themes (GLAMOUR)

A great read (BELLA)

A riveting page-turner of a thriller, that both manages to plot out the mystery of a girl found almost-dead in the Thames and also explore, with sharpness and insight, the identity issues of teenagers today. (Evening Herald (Scotland))

'Bold, brave and fierce...[Delevingne's] ability to empathise with some of the deeper struggles youngsters face is impressive' - INDEPENDENT

'A genuinely touching novel about identity and love and friendship, with a race-against-the-clock mystery plot to keep pages turning. I found the character Red totally relatable-vulnerable, tough, loving, loyal, strong.' JULIE COHEN, BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF DEAR THING --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Book Description

Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B06WP2RFPP
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Trapeze; 2 edition (5 October 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3872 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 369 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 183 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
183 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 20 September 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Morgan Phillips
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good young adult book.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 November 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Cheryl Lim
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent wotk
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 February 2018
Verified Purchase
linda-woody
5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't want to put it down!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 December 2017
Verified Purchase
Caitlin
5.0 out of 5 stars A great novel
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Jayne Dixon
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best books ever!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 December 2017
Verified Purchase