Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James by [Ashley Herring Blake]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 91 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Save up to 50% off RRP on books by Matthew Reilly.
Shop the Jack West Jr Series. Buy now.

Product description

From the Publisher

Ashley Herring Blake is the author of the young adult novels Suffer Love, How to Make a Wish, and Girl Made of Stars, as well as the Stonewall honour novel Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World, and The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James. Ashley lives in Nashville, Tennessee with her husband and two sons. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Book Description

Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel -- perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07F1QFXHQ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (26 March 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 6150 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 385 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 91 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Ashley Herring Blake is a teacher and writer and lives in Nashville, TN. She is a voracious reader and likes organizing her books by color. When she's not writing or reading, she's wrangling her two young sons, falling into Pinterest holes, drinking coffee, taking walks, or trying to figure out which Orphan Black clone she likes best.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
91 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 8 April 2019

Top reviews from other countries

Lottie
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 July 2020
Verified Purchase
Michael Grammer
5.0 out of 5 stars She likes it! She really likes it!!!
Reviewed in the United States on 19 May 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
J. Galt
5.0 out of 5 stars Good story, tear jerker and happy too
Reviewed in the United States on 14 July 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Jill Walters
5.0 out of 5 stars Best YA book I’ve ever read!
Reviewed in the United States on 4 April 2019
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Danielle
5.0 out of 5 stars We loved Sunny!
Reviewed in the United States on 4 May 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse