You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $4.05
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device


Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Midnight Clear: A clean and sweet Christian romance in Idaho at Christmas (Huckleberry Lake Book 3) by [Macarthur, Autumn]
Audible Narration
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Midnight Clear: A clean and sweet Christian romance in Idaho at Christmas (Huckleberry Lake Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 182 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Language: English
  • Similar books to Midnight Clear: A clean and sweet Christian romance in Idaho at Christmas (Huckleberry Lake Book 3)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

He could be her Mr. Right. Only she knows she’s his Ms Wrong.

No one in Sunset Point guesses the secret heartbreak newcomer Claire Robinson hides behind her snarky humor. Including local carpenter and all-round good guy Ryan Connor, who seems to think she’s “the One”.

Sure, he’s handsome, kind, and her students in the one-room elementary school light up brighter than the classroom Christmas tree when he’s around. Everyone loves Ryan. But he wants a big family, something she can’t give him. Her prickly attitude should make him forget her.

Problem is, both God and Ryan seem to have other plans!

Book 3 in the Huckleberry Lake series, set in Idaho. Every story is a complete romance featuring a different couple. Clean, sweet, and wholesome Christian inspirational romance from a USA Today bestselling author!
Previously released as part of the Snowflakes & Snuggles boxed set.


Uplifting emotional romances by Autumn Macarthur

Flawed characters, a God who never gives up on us, a love that lasts!

You can read almost all my books in Kindle Unlimited, and most are also available in paperback.

Huckleberry Lake series set in Idaho!

Book 1 – Calm & Bright

Book 2 – Imperfectly Proverbs 31

Book 3 – Midnight Clear

More stories to come!

Books 1, 2, & 3 are available as a reduced price boxed set, Come to the Lake

Book 1 and Book 2 are also available in beautifully narrated audiobooks, with audio for Book 3 in production now.

Sweetapple Falls series set in Oregon

Book 1 – His Father’s Son

Book 2 – His Healing Touch

More stories to come!

The Love in Store series set in London

Book 1 – The Wedding List

Book 2 – Believe In Me

Book 2.5 – Least Expected

Book 3– A Model Bride (also part of The Macleans)

Book 4– Forget Paris

Book 4.5 – Invitation to the Ball (or get it as my welcome gift for newsletter subscribers)

Book 5 – Teapots & Tiaras

Book 5.5 – More than This – not yet released

Book 6 – Heart in Hiding – not yet released

Book 7 – Stand the Heat not yet released

Books 2, 2.5, 3, & 4 are also available as a reduced price boxed set, London Loves.

The Macleans series set in Edinburgh:

Mac’s story – A Model Bride (also part of Love in Store)

Catriona’s story – More than Friends

Fraser’s story – A Lesson in Love

Brodie’s story – The Real Thing – due winter 2019

Together for Christmas

A boxed set containing one book from each of my main series:

Believe in Me, A Model Bride, Calm & Bright, and His Healing Touch.

A Tuscan Legacy

A wonderful 9 book multi-author series to take you around the world!

My books:

Book 8 – Dolce Vita

Book 9 – La Risposta

Other books in the series are by:

Marion Ueckermann, Elizabeth Maddrey, Alexa Verde, Clare Revell, Heather Gray, & Narelle Atkins.

To stay up to date with my new releases and special offers, subscribe to my reader newsletter at my website, or follow me on Amazon!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5289 KB
  • Print Length: 182 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Faith, Hope, & Heartwarming (5 August 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G79T6JN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #344,784 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
M_ Fitzgerald
5.0 out of 5 starsReview: Midnight Clear
21 December 2017 - Published on
One person found this helpful
Ashley S.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars!
24 December 2017 - Published on
One person found this helpful
5.0 out of 5 starsWith God's redeeming love there's healing.
2 October 2018 - Published on
4.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable, sweet HEA
13 August 2019 - Published on
Deutsche OMA
5.0 out of 5 starsSmall Town Romance
18 September 2018 - Published on