You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Mercury Striking: The Scorpius Syndrome 1 by [Zanetti, Rebecca]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Mercury Striking: The Scorpius Syndrome 1 Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Mercury Striking is the first exciting book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh.

With nothing but rumors to lead her, Lynne Harmony has trekked across a nightmare landscape to find one man - a mysterious, damaged legend who protects the weak and leads the strong. He's more than muscle and firepower - and in post-plague L.A., he's her only hope. As the one woman who could cure the disease, Lynne is the single most volatile - and vulnerable - creature in this new and ruthless world. But face to face with Jax Mercury, danger has never looked quite so delicious...

For more thrilling passion played out against the dangerous race for survival, look for all the titles in The Scorpius Syndrome series: Mercury Striking, Shadow Falling, Justice Ascending.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1751 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (26 January 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B018EL5EMU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #44,252 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 27 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 4 August 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 23 March 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 26 August 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?